Contact Us

General Inquiries: office@wab.org

Sign up for our weekly
eWord newsletter

Contacts by Department

Adult Programs
sakshi@wab.org

Bookstore & Visitor Services
ampersand@wab.org

Communications & Media
amandac@wab.org

Finance
office@wab.org

Gell Rentals & Residencies
chrisf@wab.org

Gifts & Memberships
rebeccar@wab.org

Operations
chrisf@wab.org

Youth Education
sallyb@wab.org

Contacts by Name

Sally Bittner Bonn: sallyb@wab.org
Director of Youth Education

Lily Brunner: lilyb@wab.org
Bookstore & Visitor Services Coordinator

Amanda Chestnut: amandac@wab.org
Communications Manager

Chris Fanning: chrisf@wab.org
Deputy Director

Sakshi Kumar: sakshi@wab.org
Adult Programs Coordinator

Alison Meyers: alisonm@wab.org
Executive Director

Clara O’Connor: clarao@wab.org
Youth Education & Executive Associate

Rebecca Rafferty: rebeccar@wab.org
Gifts Officer